1. هذا الموقع يستخدم ملفات تعريف الارتباط (الكوكيز ). من خلال الاستمرار في استخدام هذا الموقع، فإنك توافق على استخدامنا لملفات تعريف الارتباط. تعرف على المزيد.

هنا مجتمع نســائي فــاخر، واحة المرأة الجزائرية والعربية، وعالم نسائي متجدد ومتميز ينتظركِ. سجلي الآن وكوني معنا

الإبتسامات

الصورة العنوان نص
1 (3) 1 (3) dfgdfg
157 157 erte
704746 704746 dfgdsg
Mad Mad :mad: >:( :@
Confused Confused :confused:
Cry Cry :cry:
O O O O sdghh
Cool Cool :cool: 8-)
Arf Arf sdgjjy
Stick Out Tongue Stick Out Tongue :p :P :-p :-P
Barefoot Barefoot retet
Big Grin Big Grin :D
Beurk Beurk erthj
Eek! Eek! :eek: :o
Eek! Eek! :eggek: :hhho
Oops! Oops! :oops:
Cautious Cautious ertertj
Roll Eyes Roll Eyes :rolleyes:
Roll Eyes Roll Eyes :rolghjghleyes:
Coffee Coffee ezrtjj
Er... what? Er... what? o_O O_o o.O O.o
Speechless Speechless :speechless:
Kiss Kiss :* :kihjghjss:
Cool Cool klkj
Sweat Sweat :sweating:
Blush Blush :blush:
Cry Cry ertaezi
Cry Cry ezrerti
Wondering Wondering :wondering:
Sleepy Sleepy :snooze:
Eek Eek zertrtul
In Love In Love :inlove:
Eh S(10) Eh S(10) tryliu
Evil Grin Evil Grin >:) :grin:
Eh S(4) Eh S(4) azttyi
Talking Talking :talking:
Eh S(5) Eh S(5) zykiul
Yawn Yawn :yawn:
Eh S(9) Eh S(9) ertykikyu
It wasn't me It wasn't me :wasntme: :innocent:
Frown Frown ertyuk
Puke Puke :sick: :puke:
Party!!! Party!!! :party:
Giggle Giggle etytryl
Worried Worried :worried:
Great Great erytruuk
Mmm... Mmm... :mm:
H H ertytrukl
Nerd Nerd :nerd:
He He ertyreyuk
Lips Sealed Lips Sealed :lipssealed:
Hi Hi :hi:
Call Call :call:
Angel Angel :angel:
Envy Envy :envy:
Wait Wait :wait:
Make-up Make-up :makeup:
Covered Laugh Covered Laugh :giggle:
Clapping hands Clapping hands :clap:
Icon Icon شيسللبى
Thinking Thinking :think:
Inlove Inlove يليل
Rolling on the floor laughing Rolling on the floor laughing :rofl:
Whew Whew :whew:
Happy Happy :happy:
Intello Intello يسليبل
Laugh Laugh شيسللان
Smirking Smirking :smirk:
Nodding Nodding :nod:
Love Love كهخكهم
Shaking Shaking :shake:
Mad Mad qhfhm
Punch Punch :punch:
Emo Emo :emo:
Mdr Mdr cvbngfu
Na Na xcvbdgfju
Finger Finger :finger:
Ninja Ninja vbcvbgf
Mask Mask :mask: :bandit:
No No :nbndfh
Drunk Drunk :drunk:
Notworthy Notworthy xcbh
Oh Oh cvnbn;,gj
Rock Rock :rock:
Bang Head Bang Head :banghead:
Redface Redface cvxbh
Fubar Fubar :fubar:
Rofl Rofl cvbncvngfh
Roflmao Roflmao cxbcvxbngh
Swearing Swearing :swear:
Rolleyes Rolleyes cvbcvhfgh
Too Much Info Too Much Info :tmi:
Rules Rules cvbcvbfgh
Sarcastic Sarcastic cvbcvbfgh
Sick Sick cxvbcxvbf
Sleep Sleep cvbcvbh
Smile Smile cvbcvbh
Sneaky Sneaky xcbbfgh
Speechless Speechless cvxbcvbfgh
Strongly Strongly bn,;kk
Thumbsdown Thumbsdown cvbvgf
Thumbsup Thumbsup cxvbcvbfgh
Tongue Tongue cvbcvbgfh
Unsure Unsure cvbcvbfg
Whistle Whistle ;bn;ghj
Wink Wink xcvbcvxdf
Wink Wink :hkjhh
Yes Yes devbop^ffd
Yipi   Copie Yipi Copie xcvcxvre
wardaN wardaN وورردةن
دبدوب دبدوب ددببددووبب
زهرة متحركة زهرة متحركة ززههررةة
قهوة ساخنة قهوة ساخنة ققههووةةس
مطر مطر ممططررم
مطرية مطرية ممططرريية
نجمة1 نجمة1 ننججممةة1
هديية هديية ههددييةةم
وردة وردة ووررددةة
Icon (1) Icon (1) zryil
Icon (16) Icon (16) ertikp
Icon (25) Icon (25) zrttryulo
Icon (26) Icon (26) :بوسة:
Icon (35) Icon (35) tryt
Icon (45) Icon (45) سيبلان
Icon (47) Icon (47) زهرةة
Icon (48) Icon (48) يشيسل
Icon (49) Icon (49) شسيشسي
Heart Heart :h: <3
Broken heart Broken heart :heartbreak:
Banana Banana :banana:
Beer Cheers Beer Cheers :beercheers:
Beer Mug Beer Mug :beermug:
Bread Bread :bread:
Candy Candy :candy:
Candy Bar Candy Bar :candybar:
Cherries Cherries :cherries:
Chestnut Chestnut :chestnut:
Chicken Leg Chicken Leg :chickenleg:
Cocktail Glass Cocktail Glass :cocktail:
Coffee Coffee :coffee:
Cookie Cookie :cookie:
Cooking Egg Cooking Egg :cookingegg:
Curry and Rice Curry and Rice :curryrice:
Custard Custard :custard:
Dango Dango :dango:
Doughnut Doughnut :doughnut:
Ear of Maize Ear of Maize :maize:
Ear of Rice Ear of Rice :rice:
Eggplant Eggplant :eggplant:
Fish Cake Fish Cake :fishcake:
French Fries French Fries :frenchfries:
Fried Shrimp Fried Shrimp :friedshrimp:
Grapes Grapes :grapes:
Green Apple Green Apple :greenapple:
Hamburger Hamburger :hamburger:
Honey Pot Honey Pot :honeypot:
Ice Cream Ice Cream :icecream:
Ice Cream Cone Ice Cream Cone :icecreamcone:
Lemon Lemon :lemon:
Lollipop Lollipop :lollipop:
Meat on Bone Meat on Bone :meatbone:
Melon Melon :melon:
Mushroom Mushroom :mushroom:
Oden Oden :oden:
Peach Peach :peach:
Pear Pear :pear:
Pineapple Pineapple :pineapple:
Pizza Pizza :pizza:
Ramen Ramen :ramen:
Red Apple Red Apple :redapple:
Rice Ball Rice Ball :riceball:
Rice Cooked Rice Cooked :ricecooked:
Rice Cracker Rice Cracker :ricecracker:
Sake Sake :sake:
Shaved Ice Shaved Ice :shavedice:
Shortcake Shortcake :shortcake:
Spaghetti Spaghetti :spaghetti:
Stew Stew :stew:
Strawberry Strawberry :strawberry:
Sushi Sushi :sushi:
Sweet Potato Sweet Potato :sweetpotato:
Tangerine Tangerine :tangerine:
Teacup Teacup :teacup:
Tomato Tomato :tomato:
Tropical Drink Tropical Drink :tropicaldrink:
Watermelon Watermelon :watermelon:
Wine Glass Wine Glass :wineglass:
Athletic Shoe Athletic Shoe :athleticshoe:
Briefcase Briefcase :briefcase:
Closed Umbrella Closed Umbrella :closedumbrella:
Dress Dress :dress:
Eyeglasses Eyeglasses :eyeglasses:
Graduation Cap Graduation Cap :gradcap:
Handbag Handbag :handbag:
Headphones Headphones :headphones:
High Heel High Heel :highheel:
Jeans Jeans :jeans:
Kimono Kimono :kimono:
Lipstick Lipstick :lipstick:
Mans Shoe Mans Shoe :mansshoe:
Name Badge Name Badge :namebadge:
Necktie Necktie :necktie:
Pouch Pouch :pouch:
Purse Purse :purse:
Ribbon Ribbon :ribbon:
Ring Ring :ring:
Running Shirt w/Sash Running Shirt w/Sash :runshirtsash:
School Satchel School Satchel :schoolsatchel:
Top Hat Top Hat :tophat:
TShirt TShirt :tshirt:
Umbrella w/Rain Drops Umbrella w/Rain Drops :umbrellarain:
Watch Watch :watch:
Womans Boots Womans Boots :womansboots:
Womans Clothes Womans Clothes :womansclothes:
Womans Hat Womans Hat :womanshat:
Womans Sandal Womans Sandal :womanssandal:
8 Ball 8 Ball :8ball:
Alarm Clock Alarm Clock :alarmclock:
Alien Alien :alien:
Anchor Anchor :anchor:
Artist Palette Artist Palette :artpalette:
Baby Bottle Baby Bottle :babybottle:
Balloon Balloon :balloon:
Banknote Dollar Banknote Dollar :dollar:
Banknote Euro Banknote Euro :euro:
Banknote GBP Banknote GBP :gbp:
Banknote Yen Banknote Yen :yen:
Barber Pole Barber Pole :barberpole:
Baseball Baseball :baseball:
Basketball Basketball :basketball:
Bath Bath :bath:
Bathtub Bathtub :bathtub:
Battery Battery :battery:
Bell Bell :bell:
Bell Cancel Bell Cancel :bellcancel:
Bento Box Bento Box :bento:
Birthday Cake Birthday Cake :birthdaycake:
Black Nib Black Nib :blacknib:
Black Telephone Black Telephone :blacktelephone:
Blue Book Blue Book :bluebook:
Bomb Bomb :bomb:
Bookmark Bookmark :bookmark:
Bookmarks Tab Bookmarks Tab :bookmarktab:
Books Books :books:
Bouquet Bouquet :bouquet:
Bowling Bowling :bowling:
Calendar Calendar :calendar:
Camera Camera :camera:
Carp Streamer Carp Streamer :carpstreamer:
CD CD :cd:
Checkered Flag Checkered Flag :checkeredflag:
Christmas Tree Christmas Tree :christmastree:
Clapper Board Clapper Board :clapperboard:
Clipboard Clipboard :clipboard:
Closed Book Closed Book :closedbook:
Closed Lock w/Key Closed Lock w/Key :closedlockkey:
Clubs Clubs :clubs:
Confetti Ball Confetti Ball :confettiball:
Construction Construction :construction:
Credit Card Credit Card :creditcard:
Crossed Flags Crossed Flags :crossedflags:
Crown Crown :crown:
Crystal Ball Crystal Ball :crystalball:
Darts Darts :darts:
Date Date :date:
Diamonds Diamonds :diamondsuit:
Door Door :door:
Droplet Droplet :droplet:
DVD DVD :dvd:
Electric Plug Electric Plug :electricplug:
Eyes Eyes :eyes:
Fax Machine Fax Machine :fax:
File Folder File Folder :filefolder:
Fire Fire :fire:
Flagstick Flagstick :flagstick:
Flashlight Flashlight :flashlight:
Floppy Disk Floppy Disk :floppy:
Flower Playing Cards Flower Playing Cards :flowercards:
Football Football :football:
Fork and Knife Fork and Knife :forkknife:
Fuel Pump Fuel Pump :fuelpump:
Game Die Game Die :gamedie:
Gem Stone Gem Stone :gemstone:
Ghost Ghost :ghost:
Gift Gift :gift:
Green Book Green Book :greenbook:
Guitar Guitar :guitar:
Gun Gun :gun:
Hammer Hammer :hammer:
Hear No Evil Hear No Evil :hearnoevil:
Hearts Hearts :heartssuit:
Hourglass Hourglass :hourglass:
Hourglass w/Flowing Sand Hourglass w/Flowing Sand :hourglasssand:
Inbox Inbox :inbox:
Incoming Envelope Incoming Envelope :incomingenvelope:
IPhone IPhone :iphone:
Izakaya Lantern Izakaya Lantern :isakayalantern:
Jack O' Latern Jack O' Latern :jackolantern:
Japanese Dolls Japanese Dolls :japanesedolls:
Japanese Goblin Japanese Goblin :japanesegoblin:
Japanese Ogre Japanese Ogre :japaneseogre:
Joker Card Joker Card :jokercard:
Key Key :key:
Kiss Kiss :kiss:
Knife Knife :knife:
Ledger Ledger :ledger:
Left Magnify Left Magnify :leftmagnify:
Light Bulb Light Bulb :lightbulb:
Link Link :link:
Lock Lock :lock:
Lock w/Ink Lock w/Ink :lockink:
Loud Speaker Loud Speaker :loudspeaker:
Love Letter Love Letter :loveletter:
Mail Closed Flag Lowered Mail Closed Flag Lowered :mailclosedflaglower:
Mail Closed Flag Up Mail Closed Flag Up :mailclosedflagup
Mail Open Flag Lowered Mail Open Flag Lowered :mailopenflaglower:
Mail Open Flag Up Mail Open Flag Up :mailopenflagup:
Megaphone Megaphone :megaphone:
Memo Memo :memo:
Microphone Microphone :microphone:
Microscope Microscope :microscope:
Mini Disc Mini Disc :minidisc:
Mobile Calling Mobile Calling :mobilecalling:
Money Bag Money Bag :moneybag:
Money Wings Money Wings :moneywings:
Movie Camera Movie Camera :moviecamera:
Moyai Moyai :moyai:
Music Keyboard Music Keyboard :musickeyboard:
Mute Mute :mute:
Newspaper Newspaper :newspaper:
Notebook Notebook :notebook:
Notebook w/Decorative Cover Notebook w/Decorative Cover :notebookdecorative:
Nut And Bolt Nut And Bolt :nutbolt:
Open Book Open Book :openbook:
Open File Folder Open File Folder :openfile:
Open Lock Open Lock :openlock:
Orange Book Orange Book :orangebook:
Outbox Outbox :outbox:
Package Package :package:
Page Facing Up Page Facing Up :pagefaceup:
Page w/Curl Page w/Curl :pagecurl:
Pager Pager :pager:
Paperclip Paperclip :paperclip:
Party Pooper Party Pooper :partypooper:
Pencil Pencil :pencil:
Performing Arts Performing Arts :performingarts:
Personal Computer Personal Computer :personalcomputer:
Pill Pill :pill:
Pine Decoration Pine Decoration :pinedecoration:
Poop Poop :pileofpoop:
Postal Horn Postal Horn :postalhorn:
Postbox Postbox :postbox:
PushPin PushPin :pushpin:
Radio Radio :radio:
Right Magnify Right Magnify :rightmagnify:
Roladex Roladex :roladex:
Rotating Light Rotating Light :rotatinglight:
Round PushPin Round PushPin :roundpushpin:
Rugby Rugby :rugby:
Satellite Satellite :satellite:
Saxophone Saxophone :sax:
Scissors Scissors :scissors:
Scroll Scroll :scroll:
Seat Seat :seat:
See No Evil See No Evil :seenoevil:
Shower Shower :shower:
Skis Skis :skis:
Skull Skull :skull:
Slot Machine Slot Machine :slotmachine:
Smoking Smoking :smoking:
Soccer Ball Soccer Ball :soccerball:
Space Invader Space Invader :spaceinvader:
Spades Spades :spades:
Speak No Evil Speak No Evil :speaknoevil:
Speaker Speaker :speaker:
Speaker One Sound Wave Speaker One Sound Wave :speakerone:
Speaker Three Sound Wave Speaker Three Sound Wave :speakerthree:
Speech Balloon Speech Balloon :speechballoon:
Straight Ruler Straight Ruler :straightruler:
Sweat Drops Sweat Drops :sweatdrops:
Syringe Syringe :syringe:
Telephone Receiver Telephone Receiver :telephonereceiver:
Telescope Telescope :telescope:
Television Television :television:
Tennis Ball Tennis Ball :tennisball:
Thought Balloon Thought Balloon :thoughtballoon:
Ticket Ticket :ticket:
Toilet Toilet :toilet:
Traingular Ruler Traingular Ruler :triangularruler:
Triangular Flag Triangular Flag :triangularflag:
Trophy Trophy :trophy:
Trumpet Trumpet :trumpet:
VHS VHS :vhs:
Video Camera Video Camera :videocamera:
Video Game Video Game :videogame:
Violin Violin :violin:
Wind Chime Wind Chime :windchime:
Wrench Wrench :wrench:
100 100 :100:
101 101 :101:
102 102 :102:
103 103 :103:
104 104 :104:
105 105 :105:
106 106 :106:
107 107 :107:
108 108 :108:
109 109 :109:
110 110 :110:
111 111 :111:
112 112 :112:
113 113 :113:
114 114 :114:
115 115 :115:
116 116 :116:
117 117 :117:
118 118 :118:
119 119 :119:
120 120 :120:
121 121 :121:
122 122 :122:
123 123 :123:
124 124 :124:
125 125 :125:
126 126 :126:
127 127 :127:
128 128 :128:
91 91 :91:
92 92 :92:
93 93 :93:
94 94 :94:
95 95 :95:
96 96 :96:
97 97 :97:
98 98 :98:
99 99 :99: